Contact Us

Our address
New Lubbesthorpe Primary School

Tay Road
LE19 4BF

Our contact details
Phone: 0116 2169963


Contact in school office: Emily Davies

SENDCO Contact: Lucy Frearson

Headteacher Natalie Hackett

Chair of Governors Ryan Powell :  

Also contactable via the school address. 

CEO of the Trust:
Peter Merry

Chair of the Trust:
Jonathan Tedds

If wish to contact either of these individuals, this can be arranged by calling:
0116 2169963

You can also email the individuals at the following addresses:
Peter Merry:
Jonathan Tedds:

 Paper copies

If you require paper copies of any of the policies/information on this website please contact the school office in writing, or by e-mail to

Paper copies will be provided free of charge within 10 working days.


Full view

Part of the OWLS Academy Trust ( Oadby, Wigston and Leicestershire Schools Academy Trust 

Contact details:


Contact Form